Cardston
Agridome

CARDSTON AGRIDOME

Winter Junior Roping
$5/roper per day
*We are having junior roping today - even in the snow!!)
Monday, March 16  5-7 pm

Monday, March 23  5-7 pm


Junior Roping Jackpot & Dinner - Friday, March 27  
5 pm

$10 to enter - Buckles & prizes awarded

This week at the Agridome:

Monday Mar 23 Open Riding
Junior Roping
7-5
5-7
Tuesday Mar 24 Open Riding
Vaulting Lessons
7-6
6-8:30
 Wednesday Mar 25 Open Riding
Team Roping
7-7
7 pm
Thursday Mar 26 Open Riding
Ranch Roping
7-7
7 pm
Friday Mar 27 Open Riding
Junior Roping
7-5
5-9 pm
Saturday Mar 28 SARRC 10 am
Sunday Mar 29 Open Riding All Day
Monday Mar 30 Open Riding All Day

     


Cardston Agridome is an Event Facility for Agriculture in Southern Alberta.  The facility is located on 20 acres with a heated indoor arena 100' x 200' and the slide track/ warm-up arena that is 200' x 40'.  The facility also includes two outdoor arenas.  The main indoor facility includes a concession area with restrooms.  
Concession Catering:  Sizzle by Dale & Dana Jensen (403) 394-5102
Location:
Cardston Agridome
888 12 Street West
Cardston, Alberta

Mailing Address:
Box 1051
Cardston, AB T0K 0K0
CANADA
Contact:

Manager: Rod Olsen
(403)653-7264

Secretary: Kaylynn Nunn
(403)795-2227
Agridome Daily Schedule

Public Open Riders are welcome Monday - Sunday if there is no roping or other events scheduled.  All Riders must have an Agridome Membership.


Agridome Membership
Yearly Pass:
Family  $325
Couple  $295
Single $215

Monthly Pass $45
Weekly Pass $35
Daily Pass (indoors) $10
Daily Pass (outdoors) $5


CORPORATE Memberships
$750 (Must all be employees of the business)
Includes memberships for 4 families
$100 for each additional family
- Tax Deductible - 

Website Builder